Print Page   |   Contact Us
News & Press: Alumni News

2009-2010 Alumni Award Winners

Wednesday, January 20, 2010   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Stephen DeSalvo
Share |

Congratulations to all of the 2009-2010 Mount Sinai Alumni Association Award Recipients. All of the recipients will be presented these awards at the Alumni Association Annual Meeting & Awards Presentation.

Date: January 27, 2010
Time: 5:00PM
Where: Annenberg 5th Floor Board Room.
(Cocktail reception to follow)

Please join us to hear about all of the new and exciting things going on with your Alumni Association.


The Saul Horowitz, Jr. Memorial Award
Alexander Kirschenbaum, M.D. ‘80
The J. Lester Gabrilove Award
Marek Mlodzik, Ph.D.
The Mount Sinai Alumni Special Recognition Award
Anthony Squire, M.D. 78
William G. Stein, M.D.
Leslie Schneier, M.B.A, M.P.H
The Mount Sinai Alumni Award for Achievement in Medical Education
Michael L. Marin, M.D. 84
Daniel P. Perl, M.D.
The Dr. Sidney Grossman Distinguished Humanitarian Award
Arthur H. Aufses, Jr. M.D.


Please CLICK HERE to RSVP for the
Annual Meeting & Awards Presentation.

©2014 Mount Sinai Health System    

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal