Print Page   |   Contact Us
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

 
Sing For Hope - Healing Arts Concert
2/10/2015
Time: 12:00 PM
 
A Tribute to Honor the Life and Legacy of Barry Stimmel, MD
2/10/2015
Location: New York, New York    Time: 4:30 PM until 6:30 PM
A Tribute to Honor the Life and Legacy of Barry Stimmel, MD

Wednesday, February 4, 2015

 
MS in Health Care Delivery Leadership Info Session
2/4/2015
Location: New York, New York    Time: Noon until 1:00 PM
MS in Health Care Delivery Leadership Info Session
WiSM Just Desserts featuring Valerie Parkas, MD
2/4/2015
Location: New York, New York    Time: 4:00 PM
 

Tuesday, January 6, 2015

 
The Space Between - Free Screening, Panel Discussion, & Reception
1/6/2015
Location: New York, New York    Time: From 6:30 PM until 9:30 PM
The Space Between - Free Screening, Panel Discussion, & Reception

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

 
Women in Medicine - CIR and Female Positions
12/17/2014
Time: From 6:30 PM until 8:30 PM
 

Thursday, December 11, 2014

 
Donuts and Coffee at Mount Sinai
12/11/2014
Location: New York     Time: From 5:00 PM until 6:00 PM
 

Saturday, December 6, 2014

 
Mount Sinai is Coming to Boston!
12/6/2014
Location: Charlestown, Massachusetts    Time: 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Mount Sinai is Coming to Boston!

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

 
SINAInnovations
11/18/2014 » 11/19/2014
Location: New York, New York   
SINAInnovations

Sunday, November 9, 2014

 
AAMC is in Chicago and so are we!
11/9/2014
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
AAMC is in Chicago and so are we!

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

 
The Changing Status of Women in Science: Lessons from the MIT Story (1964-2014)
10/29/2014
Location: New York, New York    Time: 4:30 PM
The Changing Status of Women in Science: Lessons from the MIT Story (1964-2014)

Thursday, October 2, 2014

 
Alumni Awards Ceremony and Open Board Meeting
10/2/2014
Location: New York City   
 

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

 
WiSM "Just Desserts" featuring Prof. Nina Bickell
10/1/2014
WiSM "Just Desserts" featuring Prof. Nina Bickell

Friday, September 26, 2014

 
 

Monday, September 8, 2014

 
 
Displaying page 4 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
©2014 Mount Sinai Health System    


        
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal